We are proudly announcing that we did successfully accomplish the PTO Board election. We would like to congratulate our new PTO members:

President: Ms. Ari Mizell,

1st Vice President: Ms. Neelam Mahmood,

2nd Vice President: Mr. Felipe Garcia,

Parliamentarian: Ms. Meredith Ladd,

Secretary: Cynthia Martinez

for their new board positions.

Our wonderful PTO has contributed a lot to our school community by organizing activities and events and sponsoring our student organizations. They will continue to support our students, staff, and parents. We want to give huge thanks to them for their incredible, tremendous support and help. We are so happy that we will continue to work together to make a difference for our school.